Contact

Precept Wine – Office Hours M-F, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
1910 Fairview Avenue East
Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98102
P: 206.267.5252 / F: 206.267.5251
info@preceptwine.com

Sales Contact – International
Kirk Brewer / Executive VP, Sales & Logistics
P: 206.267.5298 / F: 206.267.5251
kirkb@preceptwine.com

Sales Contact – Chain Wholesale
Austin Gangel / SVP Accounts
P: 206.999.3702 / F: 206.267.5251
taylorh@preceptwine.com

Sales Contact – Wholesale 
Taylor Hardman / SVP National Sales
P: 208.484.5995 / F: 206.267.5251
taylorh@preceptwine.com

Rebates/Coupons
Taylor Caswell / Associate Marketing Manager
P: 206.267.6011 / F: 206.267.5251
taylorc@preceptwine.com

PR/Media Contact
Brad Mayer / VP Public Relationships, Partnerships and Experience
P: 206.267.5289 / F: 206.267.5251
bradm@preceptwine.com

Marketing Contact 
Stacey Donahue / VP Marketing
P: 206.267.5252 / F: 206.267.5251
staceyd@preceptwine.com

Non-Profit Donation Requests
Kendall Danzer / DTC Coordinator
P: 206.267.5257 / F: 206.267.5251
kendalld@preceptwine.com