Contact

Precept Wine – Office Hours M-F, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
1910 Fairview Avenue East
Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98102
P: 206.267.5252 / F: 206.267.5251
info@preceptwine.com

Sales Contact – International
Kirk Brewer / Executive VP, Sales & Logistics
P: 206.267.5298 / F: 206.267.5251
kirkb@preceptwine.com

Sales Contact – Chain Wholesale
Austin Gangel / SVP Accounts
P: 206.999.3702 / F: 206.267.5251
austing@preceptwine.com

Sales Contact – Wholesale 
Taylor Hardman / SVP National Sales
P: 208.484.5995 / F: 206.267.5251
taylorh@preceptwine.com

Rebates/Coupons
Maris Stilinovich / Trade Development Director
P: 208.350.3616 / F: 206.267.5251
mariss@preceptwine.com

PR/Media Contact
Brad Mayer / VP Public Relationships, Partnerships and Experience
P: 206.267.5289 / F: 206.267.5251
bradm@preceptwine.com

Marketing Contact 
Zack Hilfman / SVP Sales & Strategic Development
P: 206.802.8818 / F: 206.267.5251
zackh@preceptwine.com

Non-Profit Donation Requests
Ryan Witherspoon / DTC Coordinator
P: 206.504.7019/ F: 206.267.5251
ryanrw@preceptwine.com