• SALES TOOLS-
    GET DOWNLOADS HERE
  • ACCLAIM-
    VIEW OUR LATEST SCORES
  • WINE PORTFOLIO-
    BROWSE OUR COLLECTION
  • Contact

    Precept Wine – Office Hours M-F, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
    1910 Fairview Avenue East
    Suite 400
    Seattle, WA 98102
    P: 206.267.5252 / F: 206.267.5251
    info@preceptwine.com

    Sales Contact – International
    Kirk Brewer / Co-CSO
    P: 206.267.5298 / F: 206.267.5251
    kirkb@preceptwine.com

    Sales Contact – West
    Taylor Hardman / SVP Sales West
    P: 208.484.5995 / F: 206.267.5251
    taylorh@preceptwine.com

    Sales Contact – East
    Adam Coremin / SVP Sales East
    P: 704.900.4986 / F: 206.267.5251
    adamc@preceptwine.com

    Rebates/Coupons
    Jane McGillem
    P: 206.576.6011 ext. 671 / F: 206.267.5251
    janem@preceptwine.com

    PR/Media Contact
    Chantelle Lusebrink / Communications & PR Manager
    P: 206.576.6014/ F: 206.267.5251
    chantellel@preceptwine.com

    Marketing Contact 
    Brad Mayer / SVP Marketing
    P: 206.267.5252 / F: 206.267.5251
    bradm@preceptwine.com

    Non-Profit Donation Requests
    Andrea Johnson / Hospitality Coordinator
    P: 206.267.5252 / F: 206.267.5251
    andreaj@preceptwine.com